Greenhouse Heaters Greenhouses - Horticulture - Agriculture
 


Delta T Solutions Staff

Russ Zabel

Russell Zabel

General Manager
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 11
Fax: (760) 682-0428
Cell: (760) 802-2218
Email: razabel@deltatsolutions.com

System Design, Product Development

Mike Kovalycsik

Mike Kovalycsik

National Sales & Marketing Director
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 13
Fax: (330) 562-4070
Cell: (216) 854-6335
Email: mkovalycsik@deltatsolutions.com

Commercial & Institutional sales, All Marketing programs

Armando Echavarria

Armando Echavarria

Inside Sales
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 12
Fax: (760) 682-0428
Email: aechavarria@deltatsolutions.com

Inside Sales, System Design, Quotations
Jim Kramer

Jim Kramer
Administration/ Communications/ Drafting
Management
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 16
Fax: (760) 682-0428
Email: jkramer@deltatsolutions.com

Programming, Administrative,
Drafting Management

Terry Russell

Terry Russell

Project Manager / Designer
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 19
Fax: (760) 682-0428
Cell: (760) 535-0233
Email: trussell@deltatsolutions.com

System Design
Gary Wells

Gary Wells

Manufacturing / Shipping & Receiving
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 15
Fax: (760) 682-0428
Email: gwells@deltatsolutions.com

Manufacturing, Shipping & Receiving
Alfredo Ricardo

Alfredo Ricardo
Designer
810 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd #135
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone 1: (800) 552-5058
Phone 2: (760) 682-0420, ext. 18
Fax: (760) 682-0428
Email: aricardo@deltatsolutions.com

Design
 
Delta T Solutions Greenhouse Heating   Delta T Solutions Greenhouse Heating HomeAboutHorticultureAgricultureInstitutionalCar Wash Systems
Get A ProposalNewsLinksResource CenterEnewsletterContact Us
Delta T Solutions • 810 N. Twin Oaks Valley Rd. Suite 135 • San Marcos, CA 92069
800-552-5058 info@deltatsolutions.com
© 2009-2013 Delta T Solutions • All rights reserved

      Delta T Solutions Greenhouse Water Management